Weekends

Just a little update post. ♡

It is Sunday night and I’m almost ready to wind down for sleep.

It has been an okay weekend. We don’t go out much unless we feel like browsing some stores or if there is a good movie out we want to see.

We saw Kung Fu Panda 3 and it was pretty good. We finished all the episodes of Breaking Bad (which we only started last week). It was an incredible show, but can be triggering for some people so keep that in mind.

I’ve had pretty low energy levels today especially after I showered and did a load of laundry and Scott had work he had to go in for today.

Oh and on Friday morning we put a roast with potatoes and carrots in a crock pot and ate that all weekend. I also stuffed my face with cinnamon toast crunch cereal as well.

Pretty low key stuff but I love spending my free time relaxing and enjoying doing things when I can with my loves Scott and Oscar (my puppy).

How do you like to spend your weekends or days off?

Leave a Reply

